Our Executive Committee

The Telford & Wrekin Lib Dems Exec are a team of local volunteers working hard to make sure that there is a strong liberal voice in The Wrekin and Telford constituencies.

Executive Committee 2024

Position Name of office holder
Chair Cllr Kim Tonks
Treasurer Sally Wiggin
Secretary David Ellams
Membership Development Officer Cllr Anthony Lowe
Elections Officer Paul Howard
Diversity Champion Cllr Martyn Jobe
Fundraising Officer Cllr Thomas Janke
Media Officer Cllr Neil Bentley
Executive Committee Members

Cllr Nick Collier
David Goodall


Honorary President 2024

Our Honorary President for 2024 is Irene Evans

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.